Суббота, 23.06.2018, 05:15
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

__NEW:..Refuge - Solitary Men 2018,Snake Eyes Seven - Medicine Man 2018,Monument - Hellhound 2018,Runelord - A Message From The Past 2018,Nozomu Wakai's Destinia - Metal Souls 2018,Exmortus - The Sound Of Steel 2018,Mass - When 2 Worlds Collide 2018,Rocka Rollas - Celtic Kings 2018,Lordi - Sexorcism 2018,Candlemass - House Of Doom 2018,Circle Of Silence - The Crimson Throne 2018,Candlemass - House Of Doom 2018,Burden Of Grief - Eye Of The Storm 2018,Crisix - Against The Odds MMXVIII 2018,Bullet - Dust To Gold 2018,Hidden Intent - Fear, Prey, Demise 2018,Velvet Viper - Respice Finem 2018,Praying Mantis - Gravity 2018,Universe Infinity - Rock Is Alive 2018,Lords Of Black - Icons Of The New Days 2018,Kobra And The Lotus - Prevail II 2018,Lechery - We Are All Born Evil 2018,Leather - II 2018,Iron Angel - Hellbound 2018,Blitzkrieg - Judge Not! 2018,Angelus Apatrida - Cabaret De La Guillotine 2018,Dimmu Borgir - Eonian 2018,... ..__
**Lossless**MP3..Новые сообщения/New post ..беседка/talking..Personal messages() · · Поиск/search · ***
Чтобы увидеть все ссылки нужно зарегистрироваться / To see all link you need to register
Форма входа

  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: Snaggletooth  
Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND D » DELIRIOUS /Thrash Metal (Germany/1995,1999,2001)
DELIRIOUS /Thrash Metal
DarksageДата: Пятница, 08.09.2017, 08:10 | Сообщение # 1
Живу я тут
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 15017

Delirious - Time Is Progress

Стиль:Thrash Metal

1. Time is progress
2. Lost Identity
3. The Masses
4. Dejected
5. Act of Desperation
6. Salvation
7. Remember
8. Helping Hand
9. Fallen to the magical delusion

DarksageДата: Пятница, 08.09.2017, 08:11 | Сообщение # 2
Живу я тут
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 15017

Delirious - Designed by Violence


1. Forgotten guilt
2. Psychotic disarry
3. Death voice
4. Pale existence
5. No one
6. Death scout
7. Where the song has no name
8. Contra state
9. Quima de araquivo
10. Last words

Доступно только для пользователей

It's no exaggeration when I say that good old Thrash Metal is currently celebrating a renaissance. It's nice that this almost forgotten style is celebrating a comeback, completely gone it never had been...

DELIRIOUS already are offering us their second album here. Their variant of Thrash, in my opinion, is deeply rooted within the Bay Area, it's impossible to miss the obvious TESTAMENT-influence, why not. Especially the great Chuck Billy-grunts are very well integrated into the DELIRIOUS-sound. Sometimes you'll also find more intricate parts in the songs, but without changing over into "progressive" areas, DELIRIOUS just try to bring in variability into their songs. But basically it's the axe that leads the way! Here speedy, there groovy, but without drifting off into Nu Metal-lows - they know how to do it.

The sovereign guitar-wall of Andreas Supplie and Alex Scwiertnia just has to be mentioned and vocally I have to place DELIRIOUS into the spearhead of the genre. Compared to comparable acts like PARADOX or BLACKEND they have a shouter in Markus Bednarek who really stands up to the international test. His voice, which alternates between rough, clear and grunty vocals, is without competition in Germany! A true feast for headbangers are crackers like "Death Voice" or the merciless "Quima De Araquivo". Even a semi-ballad can be found, "No One" is the title and shows the melodic side of DELIRIOUS! But towards the end it picks up momentum. That's the direction, smasher upon smasher!

So who still is mourning the good old Bay Area-times or just has a faible for technically demanding, straight Thrash Metal should check out "Designed By Violence". An opus without fillers!

DarksageДата: Пятница, 08.09.2017, 08:12 | Сообщение # 3
Живу я тут
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 15017

Delirious - Thoughtlessness

Год:1995 (1997 Remastered)

01 - Imitation [05:24]
02 - Open The Outlet [05:26]
03 - Thoughtlessness [04:25]
04 - Captured In Depth [06:38]
05 - The Unimaginable Extent Of Violence [04:09]
06 - Remains In The Dust [06:46]

Markus Keller - Drums
Andreas Supplie - Lead Guitar
Markus "Betty" Bednarek - Vocals
Simon Schröder - Bass
Alexander Cwertnia - Guitar

Доступно только для пользователей

Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND D » DELIRIOUS /Thrash Metal (Germany/1995,1999,2001)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1


Copyright Crown6 © 2018 Копирование возможно только с прямой ссылкой на сайт