Среда, 23.05.2018, 19:56
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

,_NEW:..Velvet Viper - Respice Finem 2018,Praying Mantis - Gravity 2018,Universe Infinity - Rock Is Alive 2018,Lords Of Black - Icons Of The New Days 2018,Kobra And The Lotus - Prevail II 2018,Lechery - We Are All Born Evil 2018,Leather - II 2018,Iron Angel - Hellbound 2018,Blitzkrieg - Judge Not! 2018,Angelus Apatrida - Cabaret De La Guillotine 2018,Dimmu Borgir - Eonian 2018,Öblivïon - Resilience 2018,Armored Dawn - Barbarians In Black 2018,Ross The Boss - By Blood Sworn 2018,Bonfire - Temple Of Lies 2018,Riot V - Armor Of Light 2018,Shadowkeep - Shadowkeep 2018,Jaded Heart - Devil's Gift 2018,Animal Drive - Bite! 2018,Borealis - The Offering 2018,Emerald Sun - Under The Curse Of Silence 2018,Visions Of Atlantis - The Deep & The Dark 2018,Rumahoy - The Triumph Of Piracy 2018,Kalmah - Palo 2018,Gonoreas - Minotaur 2017,Millennium - Awakening 2018... ..OLD:,
**Lossless**MP3..Новые сообщения/New post ..беседка/talking..Personal messages() · · Поиск/search · ***
Чтобы увидеть все ссылки нужно зарегистрироваться / To see all link you need to register
Форма входа

  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: Snaggletooth  
Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND P » PRAETORIUS /Heavy Metal (United States/2008)
DarksageДата: Вторник, 05.12.2017, 16:34 | Сообщение # 1
Живу я тут
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 14693

Praetorius - Taste Death

Стиль:Heavy Metal

01. Pirates Of The West
02. Taste Death, Live Life
03. March Of Praetorius
04. True Colors
05. Blind At Night
06. Blood Wolf
07. 10 'til 2
08. Sin On Sin
09. Life, Love, Lost
10. The Beast (That Refuses To Die)
11. Shredders On The Roof
12. Tightrope

Elliot Madre - vocals
John Sayres - guitar
Sam Defilipp - guitar
Adam Wamsley - bass
DanNusz - drums

Formed during the summer of 2005, Praetorius realized its roots early, while molding songs in the searing heat of a tiny shed in Raleigh, NC. Led by the heart pounding beats of Dan Nusz and the complex riffing of guitarist John Sayres, Praetorius set out to show the world its view of how metal should be.

Through long nights of writing and searching, Nusz and Sayres met up with Elliot Madre to put together a trio of pure metal power. For a while, the additional six string capablities of Sam DeFilipp and bassist Alex Kiser were implemented to create the initial sound and first album, "Taste Death." Now, with bassist Larson Kilstrom and guitarist Peter Lemieux, Praetorius aims to inject the world with a new generation of untapped music. Soaring guitar solos, vocal swagger, and thunderous drums will lead the way as Praetorius vows to show a new view on a timeless artifact.

Доступно только для пользователей

Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND P » PRAETORIUS /Heavy Metal (United States/2008)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1


Copyright Crown6 © 2018 Копирование возможно только с прямой ссылкой на сайт