Пятница, 14.12.2018, 23:24
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

***__NEW:..///////////////////////////////... ..__
**Lossless**MP3..Новые сообщения/New post ..беседка/talking..Personal messages() · · Поиск/search · ***
Чтобы увидеть все ссылки нужно зарегистрироваться / To see all link you need to register
Форма входа

  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: Snaggletooth  
Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND R » REVERSION /Progressive Metal (Finland/2008)
REVERSION /Progressive Metal
DarksageДата: Воскресенье, 05.08.2018, 06:51 | Сообщение # 1
Живу я тут
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 17655

REVERSION is a progressive metal band from Helsinki, Finland and were founded by vocalist Aleksi Parviainen and guitarist Samuli Federley.They wanted the best possible line-up,musicians who were capable of playing the complex music they had in mind,and together they found bassist Jaakko Nikko, drummer Toni Paananen and keyboardist Jonne Jauhiainen.

In 2005 REVERSION demoed 7 original tunes and after mercilessly rehearsing they recorded their second self-titled demo which was sent to various Finnish record companies. The demo garnered interest from numerous record labels and publications so in the beginning of 2007 REVERSION recorded their latest two-song promo "Hurt". Promoing "Hurt" and playing numerous gigs finally paid off as REVERSION signed a record deal with Kampas Records. At the moment REVERSION is in the studio recording their forthcoming full-length debut.The release date of the disc should be around June 2008.

REVERSION'S music could be best described as multilayered, professionally played aggressive,yet melodic,progressive metal and they have been has been compared to bands such as DREAM THEATER, NEVERMORE and PAIN OF SALVATION. Highly recommended to all progressive metal fans. progarchives


Reversion - King Of Deceit

Год: 2008
Стиль: Progressive Metal
Страна: Finland

01. Mindstorm [0:07:36.58]
02. Immortalized [0:06:16.27]
03. Enigma [0:05:49.54]
04. Event Horizon [0:06:04.11]
05. Trail of Consequences [0:07:04.30]
06. Blue Flame [0:05:51.46]
07. Hurt [0:06:37.67]
08. King of Deceit [0:08:58.69]

- Aleksi Parviainen / vocals
- Samuli Federley / guitars
- Jonne Jauhiainen / keyboards
- Jaakko Nikko / bass
- Toni Paananen / drums

Прикрепления: 8236635.jpg(68.2 Kb)

Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND R » REVERSION /Progressive Metal (Finland/2008)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1


Copyright Crown6 © 2018 Копирование возможно только с прямой ссылкой на сайт