_______ _

Суббота, 25.05.2019, 10:52
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

**Lossless**MP3..Новые сообщения/New post ..беседка/talking..Personal messages() · · Поиск/search · ***
Чтобы увидеть все ссылки нужно зарегистрироваться / To see all link you need to register
Форма входа

  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1
Модератор форума: Snaggletooth  
Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND S » SIEGE OF POWER / Death/Thrash Metal (International/2018)
SIEGE OF POWER / Death/Thrash Metal
DarksageДата: Пятница, 28.09.2018, 12:19 | Сообщение # 1
Живу я тут
Группа: Администраторы
Сообщений: 20472

Siege of Power - Warning Blast

Год: 2018
Стиль: Death/Thrash Metal
Страна: International

1. Conquest for What?
2. For the Pain
3. Bulldozing Skulls
4. Born into Hate
5. Torture Lab
6. Uglification
7. Trapped and Blinded
8. Diatribe
9. Warning Blast
10. Mushroom Cloud Altar
11. Lost and Insane
12. Bleeding for the Cause
13. Escalation 'til Extermination
14. Privileged Prick
15. Short Fuse
16. Violence in the Air
17. It Will Never Happen
18. The Cold Room
19. Servant of Nothing (Bonus Track)
20. Mushroom Cloud Altar (Bonus Track)
Total Playing Time 47:11

Chris Reifert - Vocals
Theo van Eekelen - Bass
Bob Bagchus - Drums
Paul Baayens - Guitars

Слушайте Warning BlastSiege Of Power на Яндекс.Музыке

SIEGE OF POWER's music video for the song "The Cold Room" can be seen below. The track is taken from the band's debut album, "Warning Blast", which will be released on September 7 via Metal Blade.

SIEGE OF POWER comments: "'The Cold Room' is the first official video from SIEGE OF POWER. Just like our audio terror we prefer to keep it simple and straight forward. 'The Cold Room' is also the slowest track on our album alongside with the title track. This song might confuse people about the rest of the album which is totally fine by us since it shows the diversity of our debut. Doom, death, thrash and punk, it is all there! In the meantime, we hope you guys and girls enjoy this doomdozer called 'The Cold Room' and stay tuned for more."

Hammer World » Rock Music » BAND S » SIEGE OF POWER / Death/Thrash Metal (International/2018)
  • Страница 1 из 1
  • 1


Copyright Crown6 © 2019 Копирование возможно только с прямой ссылкой на сайт